9b1a5891e9 · update readme with GUI usage steps · Updated 2024-10-18 04:48:06 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?