cd2eaa27b4 · Update dependencies and improve rendering logic · Updated 2025-09-01 15:04:38 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?