18cec18e0c · Merge pull request #20 from RoyalnetworkTR/cli-error-msg-fix-8359821800989058712 · Updated 2026-04-20 00:17:19 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?